University of Adelaide Library

Adelaide Research and Scholarship : Schools and Disciplines : School of Chemistry and Physics : Physics and Mathematical Physics : Physics publications

Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Type: Journal article
Title: Charge symmetry breaking in spin-dependent parton distributions and the Bjorken sum rule
Author: Cloet, I.
Horsley, R.
Londergan, J.
Nakamura, Y.
Pleiter, D.
Rakow, P.
Schierholz, G.
Stuben, H.
Thomas, A.
Winter, F.
Young, R.
Zanotti, J.
Citation: Physics Letters B, 2012; 714(1):97-102
Publisher: Elsevier Science BV
Issue Date: 2012
ISSN: 0370-2693
Statement of
I.C. Cloët, R. Horsley, J.T. Londergan, Y. Nakamura, D. Pleiter, P.E.L. Rakow, G. Schierholz, Stüben, A.W. Thomas, F. Winter, R.D. Young, J.M. Zanotti
Keywords: Nucleon; Spin-dependent quark distribution functions; Lattice; Charge symmetry breaking
Rights: © 2012 Elsevier B.V. All rights reserved
RMID: 0020121022
DOI: 10.1016/j.physletb.2012.06.041
Appears in Collections:Physics publications
View citing articles in: Web of Science
Google Scholar

There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.


© 2008 The University of Adelaide
CRICOS Provider Number 00123M
Service Charter | Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer