Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Composition (music)
Title: Series 1: 17 - Four Miniatures for the Piano
Author: Cross, Robert
Issue Date: 1937
Keywords: Compositions - Australian
Description: Published by W H Paling, Copyright 1937. Royal Edition no.112. 10 pages, photocopy of printed copy. No I. Expectancy. For Haigwood Masters; No II. A Fairy Piper. For Mrs O.H. Woodward; No III. Ring Dance. For Mrs O.H. Woodward; No IV. She Passes. For Phyllis G Reid.
Call number: MSS 0189
Appears in Collections:Series 1: Piano Music

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Four Miniatures for the Piano.pdf9.22 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.