Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Thesis
Title: Independent members of the South Australian Parliament, 1927-1970: election campaigns and parliamentary roles, with special reference to T.C. Scott
Author: Jennings, Reece
Issue Date: 1982
School/Discipline: Dept. of History
Dissertation Note: Thesis (MA) -- University of Adelaide, Dept. of History, 1983
Provenance: Full text not available, contact
Appears in Collections:Research Theses

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.