Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Staff and Council
Issue Date: 1923
Series/Report no.: 1151
Abstract: Mounted photograph. Photographer: W. S. Smith, 293 Pirie Street. Front row: Dr. Helen Mayo, Prof. Kerr Grant, Prof. Thorburn Robertson, Prof. Coleman Phillipson, Sir George Murray (Chancellor), Charles Hodge (Registrar), Sir William Mitchell (Vice-Chancellor), Sir George Brookman (Chair of Finance), Dr. W. Hayward, Prof. Robert Chapman, Prof. Edward Rennie, Sir Joseph Verco, Prof. H. Darnley Naylor. Middle row: Prof. Sir Douglas Mawson, William Fuller, S. Russell-Booth, Prof. T. Harvey Johnstone, Prof. E. Harold Davies, Cecil Madigan, Dr. Frank Sandland Hone, Dr. Robert Pulleine, E. Clark, Frederick Beven, Prof. John Wilton. Top row: Frederick Eardley (Asst. Registrar), H. Foote, Robert Steele, Robert Clucas, W. Ternent Cooke, David Hollidge, Herbert Gartrell, Rev. Kenneth Bickersteth, Dr. Stuart Pennycuick, Professor J. Cleland, "Bunnny" Henderson (Chief Clerk), Prof. Archibald Strong.
Keywords: staff
Council, University of Adelaide
Appears in Collections:Series 1151 University Photographs and Glass Slides

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1151-0250.jpg431.67 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.