Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Engineering Society
Issue Date: 1937
Series/Report no.: 1151
Abstract: Mounted photograph. Back row: G. D. Aitchison, F. J. Fleming, J. A. Smeaton, W. P. Goode. Second row: M. Quinn-Young, D. G. Dey, T. B. Jenson, H. Nicholls, C. R. Cowan, B. Osman, R. F. McAskill. Third row: G. L. Parker, C. M. Kleemann, W. E. Haselgrove, A. H. Ifould, R. T. Hallett, R. W. Richardson, E. D. J. Stewart. Fourth row: G. M. Neuenkirchen (Committee), F. B. Harris, C. Ryan, H. R. R. Kimber, W. B. C. Rutt, P. E. Olson, J. E. Excell, R. R. Buick, F. F. Espie, R. S. C. Rymill, F. A. Hamilton (Committee). Fifth row: P. R. Nairn (Committee), I. L. Nicholson (Committee), P. W. Hart (Secretary), Mr. E. V. Clark, Mr. J. P. Wood (Dean of Faculty), W. A. Harbison (President), Professor Sir Robert Chapman, S. W. Smith (Vice-President), Mr. H. W. Gartrell, Mr. R. C. Robin, Mr. A. J. Robinson, D. L. Elix (Treasurer). Front row: F. S. Collins, A. B. Robertson, K. M. Gibb, R. B. White, R. T. Madigan.
Keywords: students
Appears in Collections:Series 1151 University Photographs and Glass Slides

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1151-0319.jpg495.92 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.