Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Adelaide University Engineering Society
Issue Date: 1942
Series/Report no.: 1151
Abstract: B & w photograph. Back row: D. C. Arnold, G. S. Wilson, D. P. Roberts, J. H. Robertson, A. N. Jensen, R. B. Menzies. 2nd row: L. D. Thomson (Committee), D. R. Muirhead, D. E. Martin, B. D. O'Brien, R. G. Blake, M. S. Paterson, A. E. Winkler, A. G. Ross, R. J. James. 3rd row: J. R. Eddy, C. C. Bampton, F. C. H. Campbell, D. A. Sawers, B. Carthew, D. M. Martin, B. B. Taylor, J. Kleeman, A. I. Thomas, R. F. Kinnane, C. L. Wilson, R. E. Molineux, L. A. H. Pelton, L. B. Taylor (Committee), R. F. Beverley, R. G. Sandercock, W. G. Fenner, G. H. Brooks, C. C. Anderson. 4th row: N. G. Hosking, R. J. Stapleton, J. W. Crompton, J. E. Webb, R. P. Stevens, D. E. Hosking, D. C. Drew, J. M. Evans, O. F. Ducray, D. J. Simes, D. E. Michelmore. 5th row: R. W. Vogt, T. H. Waterhouse, J. M. Simpson, J. C. Rounsevell, D. Medlow, K. A. McKechnie, R. Morris, D. E. Kenny, K. B. Mather, F. Russell, M. N. Phillips, D. J. Hendry. Front row: Mr. R. W. Parsons, Miss G. Kleeman, Mr. T. A. Farrent, L. M. Abbott (Secretary), Mr. E. V. Clark, Prof. H. W. Gartrell (Dean), R. C. Hughes (President), Prof. R. C. Robin, Mr. A. B. Barker, Mr. A. J. Robinson, A. R. Arthur (Vice-President), A. R. Miller (Treas.).
Keywords: staff
Appears in Collections:Series 1151 University Photographs and Glass Slides

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1151-0332.jpg399 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.