Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionblack and whiteen
dc.description.abstractback row: E.A.Schulz, L.T.Ewens, A.M.Bills, G.K.Hughes, J.Thomas. middle row: P.C.Greenland (sec), R.L.S. Muecke, H.L.Read, Dr F.S.Hone, R.B.Knight, L.D.McKenzie, R.J.O'Connor. front row: Miss S.V.Morris, Miss L.D. Sparrow, C.D.Rollison (dep pres), R.R.P.Barbour (pres), D.W.Taylor, Miss E.Wannan, Miss E.M.Corbin. absent: H.Thomson, E.W.Holden, A.Grenfell Price, A.W.Bampton, I.McLachlan, L.J.T.Pellewen
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 Box 1en
dc.titleSports Association General Committee 1930en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Sports Association Members and Intervarsity Team Photographs

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Item002.jpgSports Association General Committee 1930584.08 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.