Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionblack and whiteen
dc.description.abstractBack row: R.G.Schulze, A.K.Weetman, M.H.Draper, D.B.Kirby, J.A.Bonnin, N.C.Shierlaw, J.D.O'Sullivan, A.A.Kenihan, J.S.Skipper. Front row: K.T.Hamilton, J.M.McPhee, L.C.Miller, Miss P.Fraser, T.H.McFarlane (pres), Miss B.Welbourn, N.G.Abbott, K.J.Daly, G.C.Thornton.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 box 7;en
dc.titleGeneral Committee 1941en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
general committee 1941.jpgGeneral Committee 1941687.46 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.