Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and whiteen
dc.description.abstractBack row: H.J.Edelman, E.O.Dallwitz (res), H.W.Piper, T.B.Jensen, Prof G.V.Portus, G.M.Neuenkirchen, H.M.Walkington, A.McQ.Thomson, J.M.Napier. Middle row: A.J.Fairweather, N.H.Wallman, M.L.Reilly (vice capt), H.E.W.Lyons (capt), B.I.Freeman, A.H.Magarey, F.A.Hamilton. Front: J.Jeffries, P.W.Hart. Held in Melbourne, won by Queensland.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 box 7;en
dc.titleInter Varsity Rugby 1937en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1937 rugby.jpgInter Varsity Rugby 1937636.69 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.