Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and whiteen
dc.description.abstractBack row: A.G.Evens, G.G.Gubbins, S.G.Haynes, I.S.Hamilton, K.T.O'Loughlin. Front row: D.L.Davies, L.M.Smart, G.Millard (capt), Prof.G.V.Portus (pres), J.W.Wilkin (vice capt), A.L.Dowding, D.M.Bednall. Held in Adelaide, won by Adelaide.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 box 7;en
dc.titleInter Varisty Cricket 1949en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Cricket 1949.jpgInter Varsity Cricket 1949627.95 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.