Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Inter Varsity Hockey 1956
Issue Date: 1956
Series/Report no.: 524 box # 4;
Abstract: Back row: R.B.Singham, K.Y.Hoh, L.Kulasingham, M.B.Weir, K.D.Harmalingam, B.J.Phillips, H.S.Sidhu, W.A.Hutchinson, I.F.Gulland. Front: G.N.Cumpston, J.W.M.Yuen, Jagdev Singh (vice capt), Narinder Singh (capt), J.Sabaratnam, C.J.Wilson. Syme Cup winners, Brisbane.
Keywords: Hockey
Description: Black and white; Photographer: Thiel Studio, 284 Queen St, Brisbane.
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Hockey 1956.jpgInter Varsity Hockey 1956741.39 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.