Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and whiteen
dc.description.abstractBack row: L.G.Lim, N.Vowles, G.Watkins, W.I.N.S.Hicks-Hall, J.Coback, W.Dawson, M.Barr, J.Maitland. Middle row: J.F.B.Black, F.A.Hone, R.G.Evans, B.A.Higgins (capt), M.A.Robinson, J.S.Potter, H.W.W.Brett. Front row: L.Otto, J.Williams, W.C.Hui. Held in Sydney, won by Queensland. Kanematsu Cup won by Melbourne.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 box # 4;en
dc.titleInter Varsity Rugby 1953en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Rugby 1953.jpgInter Varsity Rugby 1953816.16 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.