Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and whiteen
dc.description.abstractBack row: B.C.F.Price, H.W.Brett, P.Wong. Middle row: C.Ayoub, W.J.C.Murrell, G.Sims, M.K.Gould. Front row: J.C.Mill, R.G.Evans, E.Smith (capt), J.Colebatch, M.A.Robinson. Absent: J.Barker, C.R.Ashwin, J.Richardson, D.Coventry. Held in Queensland, won by Sydney.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 box # 4;en
dc.titleInter Varsity Rugby 1951en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Rugby 1951.jpgInter Varsity Rugby 1951603.56 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.