University of Adelaide Library

Adelaide Research and Scholarship

Schools and Disciplines : [72539]

Community home page

or browse 

The University of Adelaide has five academic faculties:

  • Faculty of Engineering, Computer & Mathematical Sciences;
  • Faculty of Health Sciences;
  • Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences;
  • Faculty of the Professions; and
  • Faculty of Sciences.

Research publications and other scholarly output is organised by the Schools or Disciplines of which the Faculties are comprised.

Sub-communities within this community


© 2008 The University of Adelaide
CRICOS Provider Number 00123M
Service Charter | Copyright | Privacy | Disclaimer