Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Inter Varsity Lacrosse 1909
Issue Date: 1909
Series/Report no.: 524 box # 5;
Abstract: Back: I.C.Haines, H.Powell, K.C.Godfrey, O.M.Moulden, H.C.C.Rennie, J.S.Blackburn, G.R.West. Front: W.W.E.Gray, D.R.W.Cowan, D.M.Steele (capt), E.A.H.Russell, M.Ericksen, H.C.Nott. Held in Adelaide, won by Melbourne 11-1
Keywords: lacrosse
Description: Black and white, mounted
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Lacrosse 1909.jpgInter Varsity Lacrosse 1909530.15 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.