Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and white; mounteden
dc.description.abstractBack: B.S.Riley (trainer), B.J.Ward, R.H.Ward, J.M.Cottle, I.L.Nicholson, C.G.Nancarrow, D.Taylor. Front: B.Osman, D.T.Martin, M.G.Taylor (vice capt), M.W.Nairn (capt), D.C.Menzies, G.L.Duffield, R.A.W.Snow. Held in Melbourne; won by Melbourne.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 box # 5;en
dc.titleInter Varsity Lacrosse 1939en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Lacrosse 1939.jpgInter Varsity Lacrosse 1939433.94 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.