Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Inter Varsity Cricket 1928
Issue Date: 1928
Series/Report no.: 524 box # 6;
Abstract: Back: R.Krantz, J.R.Marshall, L.B.Power, F.H.Finlayson, L.J.Pellew, D.T.Mitchell. Front: C.B.Sangster, W.C.Alexander(vice capt), R.V.Pridmore(capt), B.W.Hone, D.R.Downey, G.L.Bayly. Held in Adelaide, won by Melbourne.
Keywords: cricket
Description: black and white, mounted
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Cricket 1928.jpgInter Varsity Cricket 1928566.53 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.