Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionblack and white, mounteden
dc.description.abstractBack: A.D.Tonkin, G.V.Harry, J.R.Moritz, W.F.Scammell, G.Danks, M.C.Kempe. Front: A.J.Ivar, M.P.Wallace(capt), C.J.Starling(pres), J.H.Michael, P.C.Toope. Held in Sydney; won by Adelaide(2138), Syd(2131), Melb(2085), Qld(2044), Tas.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries524 box # 6;en
dc.subjectrifle, shootingen
dc.titleInter Varsity Rifle Team 1947en
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Rifle Team 1947.jpgInter Varsity Rifle Team 1947414.43 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.