Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Inter Varsity Cricket 1922
Issue Date: 1922
Series/Report no.: 524 box # 6;
Abstract: Back: R.T.Smith, A.B.Barker, J.C.Haines(scorer), E.J.Harbison, R.V.Pridmore. Front: Astley, H.M.Fisher, H.Prest (vice capt), L.V.Pellew(capt), G.Jose, R.D.Finey, L.T.Gun. Held in Adelaide, won by Melbourne.
Keywords: cricket
Description: Black and white, mounted
Appears in Collections:Series 524 Photographs of University and Intervarsity sports teams – Adelaide University Sports Association

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Inter Varsity Cricket 1922.jpgInter Varsity Cricket 1922936.94 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.