Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Governing Council 1932
Issue Date: 1932
Series/Report no.: 986 Box 5;
Abstract: Governing Council of RAC appointed May 1932. Back - LT Cowan, F Coleman, AEV Richardson, DA Lyall, HC Pritchard (Secretary); front - AJ Perkins (Director of Agriculture), AM Dawkins (Chairman), WJ Adey (Director of Education).
Keywords: Council
Description: Black and white photo, mounted, with details.
Appears in Collections:Series 986 Roseworthy Agricultural College Photographs & Images

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Governing Council 1932.JPG1932 Governing Council514.8 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.