Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and white photo, unmounted, no details.en
dc.description.abstractThe 1937 football team: Back - MR Goldney, NR Higgs, AE Humble, J Osborne (Coach), DW Walker, HR Nourse, JJ Jones; middle - RF Shipster, PJ Young, PS Seppelt, Mr JW Goulter, RM Baker, GG Butler, RL Mitton; front - JTL Stanley, VJ Ryan, C Slee (Vice-Captain), LD Diercks (Captain), CW Kelly, WD Snodgrass.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries986 Box 33;en
dc.title1937 Football Teamen
Appears in Collections:Series 986 Roseworthy Agricultural College Photographs & Images

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1937 Football Team.JPGFootball team 1937439.64 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.