Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Performance
Title: World Premiere of The Golden Dawn, by Larry Sitsky
Author: Goldsworthy, A.
Smart, G.
Andreacchio, D.
Fursa, I.
Burgess, J.
Hammer, R.
Vuong, P.
Publisher Place: Adelaide, SA
Issue Date: 2010
Performer: Smart, Gabriella Joy
Where: Adelaide, SA
When: 27th November 2010
Description: Extent : 40 mins. Concert work for solo piano in seven movements. Dedicated to Eleonora Sivan, Anna Goldsworthy, Gabriella Smart, Jane Burgess, Inna Fursa, Rosanne Hammer, Phuong Vuong and Debra Andreacchio. "To Eleonora Sivan and her disciples". Performed by Gabriella Smart, and Anna Goldsworthy, Debra Andreacchio, Inna Fursa, Jane Burgess, Rosanne Hammer, Phuong Vuong (7 solo pianists)
Description (link):
Appears in Collections:Aurora harvest
Performances and events publications

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.