Schools and Disciplines :
Community home page

The University of Adelaide has five academic faculties:

  • Faculty of Engineering, Computer & Mathematical Sciences;
  • Faculty of Health Sciences;
  • Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences;
  • Faculty of the Professions; and
  • Faculty of Sciences.

Research publications and other scholarly output is organised by the Schools or Disciplines of which the Faculties are comprised.

Browse This Community
RSS Feeds
RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed