Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: AFUW Conference 1982 - Fed. Council including State Presidents - ACT
Issue Date: 1982
Series/Report no.: 1388;Box 19
Abstract: On back of photograph and attached note: Fed. Council including State Presidents at Pre Conference Council Meeting - ACT - 23/1/82. SA Delegation: Janet Keeves (?), L/R Jenny Barker, Dorothy Ward, Nancy Webb, Anne Davis, Thenie Baddams, Meg Dean, Daphne Elliot, Jill Thomas. Absent: Erica Smith.
Appears in Collections:Series 1388 Australian Federation of University Women [AFUW] Photographs

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
afuw - sa delegation -1.JPG167.83 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.