Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and white photo; unmounted.en
dc.description.abstractBack - Peter Saint, B. Matthews, Ron Leibich, G. Wyatt, Adrian Smith, Mal Cleggett, Jeff Gill, Jim Cawthorne, D. Brain, J. Derham, R. Stephens, Bryan Thomas, C. Downing, Bruce Thyer; middle - Greg Young, Max Clarke, Mal Kuerschner, Jim Hughes, Ed Smulders, Rick Laslett, Ian Wilson, Dave Kidd, B. Spry, Dave Ransom, Napier Mitchell, Keith Cowley, A. Wilkinson, C. Gregson, Dave Kleeman; front - R. Kruimink, Chris O'Donnell, Peter Cocker, B. Skinner, Barry Lawes, G. Dick, Mr. Herriot (Principal), Mr Hiddle (Housemaster), M. Smith, A. Thorpe, Paul Mannion, Len Snell, Geoff Walsh, Bob Sampson, Richard Baldwin; absent - Bruce Shepherd.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries986 Album 16en
dc.title1963 First Year Studentsen
Appears in Collections:Series 986 Roseworthy Agricultural College Photographs & Images

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1963 First Year.jpg1962 First Year formal photo299.49 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.