Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: 1909 Roseworthy Football Team
Issue Date: 1909
Series/Report no.: 986 Box 30;
Abstract: 1909 RAC Football Team: back - AP Stone, SR Dyer, R Hill, EJ Clarke, Mr D Menzie, T Felstead, CE Goddard, FT Cooper, MG Stewart; sitting - JH Fletcher, WL Fowles, FC McLaughlin, GE Wells (Vice-Captain), R Baker (Captain), MO Weste (Hon Sec), LA Austin, HW Leake; front - IS Young, FH Snook, BJ Magarey, M Hunter, TR Moten.
Keywords: sport
Description: Sepia print, mounted, with names.
Appears in Collections:Series 986 Roseworthy Agricultural College Photographs & Images

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1909 Football Team.jpgFootball team 19092.75 MBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.