Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Academic Board Meeting
Issue Date: 4-Nov-2015
Series/Report no.: 695;Events 5 Page 53
Abstract: Copy of colour photograph. Attachment to photograph: Academic Board Meeting 8/15 - 4 November 2015. Historical record of the final meeting of the Academic Board to be held in the Council Room, Kenneth Wills Building, Room 729, prior to the Council Room's demolition and conversion into office space. List for Image 19 Sitting (L-R) Professor Bob Hill, Executive Dean, Faculty of Sciences, Professor Philippa Levy, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Learning), Professor Clement Macintyre, Chair, Academic Board, Professor Warren Bebbington, Vice-Chancellor and President and Convenor, Academic Board, Professor Pascale Quester, Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Academic), Professor Christopher Findlay AM, Executive Dean, Faculty of the Professions, Professor Jennie Shaw, Executive Dean, Faculty of Arts, Mr Paul Wilkins, Acting University Librarian. Standing (L-R): Professor Anna Chur-Hansen, Head, School of Psychology, Ms Anne Hill, Legal and Risk, General Staff Representative, Professor Annette Braunack-Mayer, School of Public Health, Professor Randall Faull, Director of the Medical Program and Deputy Dean, School of Medicine, Ms Linda Cecere, Student Administrative Services, General Staff Representative, Professor Garique Glonek, Head, School of Mathematical Sciences, Professor Maree O'Keefe, Deputy Chair, Academic Board, Associate Professor Susan Oakley, Head, School of Social Sciences, Professor Ralf Zurbruegg, Chair of Finance, Business School, Mr Renjie Du, Student Representative, Associate Professor Michael Liebelt, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Professor Mike Keller, Dean, Waite, Ms Bernadette Foley, Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching, Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Professor Philip Weinstein, Head, School of Biological Sciences, Professor Wayne Hein, Dean, Roseworthy, Professor John Williams, Dean, Adelaide Law School, Professor Deborah Turnbull, Chair, Gender Equity and Diversity Committee, Professor Paul Kerin, Head, School of Economics, Dr Jan Keightley, School of Education, Mr Andrew Starcevic, Secretary, Academic Board, Dr Nicole Beaumont, Council Secretary, Ms Amelia Briggs, President Adelaide University Union, Myall Tarran, Student Representative, Mr Thomas MacKay, Student Representative
Keywords: academic matters
Council, University of Adelaide
Appears in Collections:Series 695 Images of University Buildings, People and Events

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
academic board meeting.JPG3.52 MBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.