Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: Adelaide University Engineering Society
Other Titles: Third and Fourth Year
Issue Date: 1948
Series/Report no.: 1151
Abstract: Mounted b & w photograph. Donated by A. J. Robinson. Back row (left to right): D. A. C. Reid, C. H. Dearman, R. G. Cowper, H. A. Cowper, A. G. Scott, R. W. Durdin, R. W. Holden, J. L. Whittle, P. W. Butterworth, R. H. Casling, F. Marston. Fifth row (left to right): N. C. Shierlaw, J. D. Copley, C. M. Johnson, B. L. Stanton, G. J. Lewis, D. J. Noblett, A. J. F. Brame, J. H. Bails, N. K. Tilbrook, B. J. Brooks, R. J. Poole, K. G. Thomas. Fourth row (left to right): R. B. Moffit, J. G. Allardice, H. J. White, N. L. McGowan, A. M. Kinnear, J. F. O'Grady, R. A. Schutz, A. C. Parsons, J. W. Crompton, F. H. Russell, M. W. Allen, E. A. Clothier, W. M. Rice, C. S. Taylor, S. Kaneff. Third row (left to right): A. M. Bray, F. W. Vincent, L. J. Daly, F. J. Slattery, R. B. Jennison, I. B. Ketteridge, J. W. Nairn, I. B. McBryde, G. A. Lewis, F. Bazely, D. E. Calder, L. W. Gehling, S. G. F. Ross, K. V. Winch. Second row (left to right): J. E. Harris, J. M. Griggs, E. R. Kennett, J. A. Nelson, D. J. Alexander, E. J. Koop, D. J. Omond, Miss E. M. Woods, R. B. Wake, B. D. O'Brien, G. J. Burdon, J. D. C. Crisp, A. D. Stanley. Front row (left to right): Mr. B. Downs, Mr. J. P. Duncan, A. R. Curry, Mr. R. Culver, Mr. T. A. Farrent, Professor E. C. R. Spooner, A. J. MacArthur (President), Professor H. H. Davis (Dean of Faculty), Professor R. C. Robin, Professor E. O. Willoughby, Mr. R. E. Vowels, B. P. Opie (Vice-President), D. J. Bath (Secretary).
Keywords: staff
Appears in Collections:Series 1151 University Photographs and Glass Slides

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1151-0343.jpg660.81 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.